Diva in the Spotlight: Autum Hairston

DSC_0030What is the greatest piece of advice that anyone has given you?

Never give up on your dreams!

What is your favorite quote?

The Lord is my Shepherd; I shall not want.

If money were no object what would you do?

I would start an organization for female runaways. I want them to have a safe place to go and someone to love them. I would Give them that validation that girls need and let them know they are not alone . Oh there is so much I want to do with this!

Why did you join the Diva Movement?

I joined diva movement because of the empowerment and the love and encouragement. And the like minded positive business women.

If you could talk to your 18 year old self what would you say?

Stay at OSU on that full ride scholarship!

Want to be in the Spotlight? Learn More Here

About The Diva Movement

The Diva Movement provides resources, tools, information and support to women leaders, entrepreneurs and professionals. Our supportive network empowers, motivates and inspires ordinary women to live extraordinary lives. The Diva Movement is changing the way women connect!

 

Leave a comment